Cooking Subversive
Cooking Subversive
Waters of March
0:00
-5:17

Waters of March

Águas de Março

Just sharing this beautiful song by the great Antonio Carlos Jobim. I’ve always loved this tune and it’s a fitting tribute to Spring.

These days I often look out my window so I can observe the flora awaken from their deep slumber. I think I know how they feel. It seems we’re also slowly awakening from a long pandemic year.

Spring is a time for hope and renewal. It teaches us that transiency is our most constant truth. The moments pass ever so quickly; let’s savor them. And let’s celebrate life.

Happy Easter!

0 Comments
Cooking Subversive
Cooking Subversive
Lifestyle Cooking for Health, Environment and the Pursuit of Happiness. Gardening too. Listen to our first post, "Well Hello There! Cooking in a Pandemic Era" for an overview of this podcast.